Rock

Eishglinl - lovesliescrushing - Glissceule (File, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Album) 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. You have exceeded the maximum number of MP3 items in your MP3 cart. Please click here to manage your MP3 cart content. Top Albums. No results were found for that selection. Voirshn Lovesliescrushing. Girl Echo Suns Veils Lovesliescrushin. Sort by:. Customer Review Release Date Bestselling. Additional taxes may apply. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. Overall, Lovesliescrushing continues to exist between the worlds of shoegazer and ambience, although the ascendant former has once again conceded to the latter, Eishglinl - lovesliescrushing - Glissceule (File. This is pure glitch-bliss. Songs were compiled from a palette of sonorities extrapolated from a collection of voice and guitars, warped into rumbling subsonics, staticblast hiss, hazy chord clusters, extended infinite tone loops, melody spirals, avian-like whistles, glistening overtones, voices cut-up into splintered fragments, thoughtforms suspended over warm tonesheets like a ghost cloud, indistinct and luminous. Still eschewing bass and drums, rhythmic elements are culled from Album) guitar tones mutated into stroboscopic pulsations and digital dust clickings. Once again guitardamage is wrought upon six-strings, manipulated, deconstructed, reassembled to create bloodrush pulses reminiscent of a softly humming embryonic landscape of digitized Eishglinl - lovesliescrushing - Glissceule (File. Additional information Weight. Nearly ten years on from the spectacular Bloweyelashwish debut, Cortez and singer Melissa Arpin-Henry show once more that the particular magic of the duo is ever present. Cortez has more technical toys to play with this time out — everything is mixed onto his iMac — but the Eishglinl - lovesliescrushing - Glissceule (File principle of four-track bedroom recordings translated into stunning post-shoegaze remains. Your email address will not be published.{/PARAGRAPH}

The first two lovesliescrushing albums, bloweyelashwish and xuvetyn (both on the Projekt label), are loveless-level classics, white-album-white-heat-level classics. With their third album, glissceule (originally released on the Sonic Syrup label in ) lovesliescrushing transcend all reference points, creating a monumental tribute to bliss.4/5(6). Check out lovesliescrushing on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon. Glissceule is golden, with Melissa Arpin's signature vocal warmth a gloss of tingling hushes on "Gloscien" and "Eishglinl." Scott Cortez's misty guitar work is unbroken and billowy on the elusive "Lissc." The album is a mesmerizing collection of beautiful noise, 17 tracks of pearly lightness, angelically naïve with drumless textures.7/ Projekt Records Follow. America's premier independent electronic / ambient / darkwave / goth label. Circa ! [email protected] Sam's at @blacktapeSam #projektrecords. Lovesliescrushing Biography by Bradley Torreano + Follow Artist. Lush and ethereal dream pop duo who moved from ambient sounds to more challenging experimental fare over their career arc. Album Highlights. Lovesliescrushing. Xuvetyn. Lovesliescrushing. Bloweyelashwish. Lovesliescrushing. Glissceule. See Full Discography Related Artists. Lovesliescrushing (stylized lovesliescrushing) is an American ambient and shoegaze band from East Lansing, Michigan, United States, formed in The two primary members of the band are Scott Cortez (guitars, loops, treatments) and Melissa Arpin-Duimstra (vocals). Guest musicians have joined the group for live performances, including Michael Anderson (Turn Pale, Drekka), Ana Breton (Dead Genres: Shoegaze, dream pop, lo-fi, ambient, noise, . Mp3Caprice offers a big variety of mp3 music in different styles and genres. Discover, buy and download high quality tunes for reasonable prices! Lovesliescrushing returned in with the Glissceule album, released by Sonic Syrup. AllMusic called it "a mesmerizing collection of beautiful noise, 17 tracks of pearly lightness, angelically naïve with drumless textures". Formed in East Lansing, Michigan in , the duo of Lovesliescrushing consists of Scott Cortez (guitars) and Melissa Arpin-Duimstra (vocals). They are an ambient/noise group (though signed to the goth label, Projekt Records) that uses the shoegaze/dream pop sound as a starting point, but drop conventional song structures, and focus on highly textured and otherworldly soundscapes. Dec 18,  · scott cortez is raising funds for lovesliescrushing: bloweyelashwish, vinyl edition on Kickstarter! "The seminal and influential recording 'bloweyelashwish', a 'beautiful noise' classic to be remastered and re-issued on vinyl.


Sitemap

Dreamin 30 - Various - Indie Rock (CD, Album), Moonlight Serenade, Shinny Up Your Own Side (1964) - Various - A Sound For All (Four) Seasons (CD), ズタズタ - ムック* - 葬ラ謳 (CD, Album), Mas Salsa - DJ Lubi* - Salsa Dura (CD), Enter The Sky - Country Mice - Transmissions (CDr, Album), Ay Que Casas! - Ana Alcaide - La Cantiga Del Fuego (CD, Album), The End, Everyman A Me Brethren - Brigadier Jerry - Jamaica Jamaica (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Replies to “ Eishglinl - lovesliescrushing - Glissceule (File, Album) ”

  1. Lovesliescrushing Glissceule. Löwenritter Prelude: Ten Seconds Before Sunrise. Strategy The Infinity File. Stratosphere Aftermath. System 7 Point 3: Water Album. Takehisa Kosugi Catch-Wave. Taku Sugimoto Quartet / Octet. Tangerine Dream Phaedra.
  2. Aug 23,  · And at nearly 80 minutes, Glissceule still never seems to get old. I’ve listened to this album countless times, and it still seems new to me. But much of that may be because the music is so blurred and surreal that there’s very little that sinks in. That’s not to say the music is shallow or pointless so much as to say that it’s intangible.
  3. Kajijind says: Reply
    Lovesliescrushing, Category: Artist, Albums: Extrañas Letanías, Ghost Colored Halo, Ghost Colored Halo, CRWTH (Chorus Redux), Chorus + 3, Top Tracks: babysbreath, The Tiger Hunts Alone, Iwantyou, teardrop, dizzy, Biography: The duo known as Loveliescrushing first came together in the early '90s, when vocalist Melissa Arpin and multi-instrumentalist Scott Cortez decided to try their hand at.
  4. Dec 18,  · scott cortez is raising funds for lovesliescrushing: bloweyelashwish, vinyl edition on Kickstarter! "The seminal and influential recording 'bloweyelashwish', a 'beautiful noise' classic to be remastered and re-issued on vinyl.
  5. glissceule by lovesliescrushing, released 05 January 1. gloscien 2. isvel 3. suhr 4. eiscc 5. ilgesn 6. hovlur 7. eishglinl 8. ursec 9. sov regeul lissc novsih oves suischre lling vusshein cleirglos originally released in on sonic syrup.
  6. Kajitaxe says: Reply
    Listen to lovesliescrushing on Jango Radio. Jango is personalized internet radio that helps you find new music based on what you already like. Unlimited listening, no commercial interruptions!
  7. Dec 18,  · scott cortez is raising funds for lovesliescrushing: bloweyelashwish, vinyl edition on Kickstarter! "The seminal and influential recording 'bloweyelashwish', a 'beautiful noise' classic to be remastered and re-issued on vinyl.
  8. Listen to Lovesliescrushing | SoundCloud is an audio platform that lets you listen to what you love and share the sounds you create.. Tracks. 38 Followers. Stream Tracks and Playlists from Lovesliescrushing on your desktop or mobile device.
  9. The album opens with a warm underscore, scatterings of organic and electronic noises twitter and scurry by, accented with quiet, mumblesome voices, bees, finger piano or marimba (I can't tell) and various other sound effects -NOT- simply recycled from previous projects. It continues with an almost arguably surprising twist of events as the.

Leave a Reply