Rock

Fauces - Machetazo - Ruin (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Fauces - Machetazo - Ruin (CD 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday Fauces - Machetazo - Ruin (CD June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June For the ones who are into this sort of stuff like me it's an absolute blast!

My favorite song on there is probably "Master of Exploitation", beautiful tribute song, with a nice chorus that goes like "Joe d'Amato, this one's for you! This CD seems to compile various recordings. Pretty trippy stuff, not especially interesting musically It's a nice attempt and but those tracks Fauces - Machetazo - Ruin (CD a bit jarring and feel more like filler material.

Overall still a very entertaining CD, definitely recommended! A full EP is coming up! You can maybe keep tabs on it though Dossier Negro's page on facebook. I'm a bit hazy on who the rest of the band members are I'm noticing a girl's name on guitars, I might be wrong but Noel seems to go by the name Noelia here too, so who knows who the hell is behind this band exactly?

Anyway, just expect totally old school downtuned riffs in the death metal era Xysma style, very simplistic, straightforward and catchy structures. Label Links: rotpyosisfied yahoo. To be perfectly honest I haven't gotten into the last couple Machetazo albums quite as much, and "Ruin" is probably my favorite of theirs since "Trono di Huesos". The song-writing seems more careful and thought-out than ever, riffs that cut through your flesh and are sure to leave gaping wounds through your mind for years to come.

I haven't been psyched about an album for quite some time. The sound production sounds especially right, totally natural, yet incredibly heavy with an overwhelming drum sound. The vocals almost seem to take a backseat but are also perfect, Album), low and guttural with a haunting kind of heavy reverb effect, from beyond the grave! To go a bit more into detail about the tracks The album opens with a riff that seems to be inspired by a part of Fabio Frizzi's score to "Paura Nella Citta' dei Morti Viventi" this song enhanced with boisterous blast beats A fitting way to start the album which should hold you in its magnetic grip until your tear ducts bleed and you're ready to puke out your internal organs!

The mood of the album is strangely hot and cold though, absolutely brutal slabs of grind that suddenly transition into slow-burning doom numbers "Espectro", "Tanatorio". The album pretty much screeches to a grinding halt during those songs, but this is perhaps necessary breathing space to tend to your wounds, get 'em nicely sutured, waiting until the next attack which is bound to happen!

By my calculations, the ratio seems to be 22 minutes of grind and thrashing death metal for 16 minutes of slower stuff which isn't too shabby. But the whole album is very nicely paced overall with stand-out, exciting song-writing, sound-wise it remains totally coherent while aternating between polar opposite vibes. The artwork and layout is pretty minimalist but the band included a lyrics sheet this time around, which I believe is a first for Machetazo!

Original spanish lyrics with the english translations provided too. Nice to get a bit more insight into the songs. Overall, "Ruin" is some of the band's best work and definitely their darkest sounding album to date. It's kept a steady place in my playlist since its release date and I feel like this should stand the test of time.

Band Links: www. Label Links: www. Obviously, this band speaks my language. The huge swedish sound of General Surgery mixed with old school Pungent Stench death n' roll and Haemorrhage-style addictive groove but always a special Gruesome Stuff Relish gory kind of twist to it all.

Sound production quality has really been cranked up a notch, especially compared to the last full length "Horror Rises Album) the Tomb" which sounded a bit drab.

MACHETAZO "Ruin" CD/LP (Doomentia Records)Release date: Running time: Review: The kings of spanish grind make a brazen return with this new LP. To be perfectly honest I haven't gotten into the last couple Machetazo albums quite as much, and "Ruin" is probably my favorite of theirs since "Trono di Huesos". Check out Machetazo on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon. Album Machetazo - Ruins download mp3 songs, release date: Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here: Скачать Machetazo - Ruins () download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы. Machetazo’s 3rd album got pressed in a limited edition of copies back at the time (while all their other albums on vinyl got a copies treatment). Therefore, there are almost people wanting this vinyl on Discogs alone, with prices swinging around 40~50 € a piece. Ikonoklasta by Ruinas, released 20 March 1. Trepanación 2. Ikonoklasta 3. Ciclón Tarántula 4. Fauces de Saturno 5. Supercélula 6. Instinto Genozida 7. El Tormento de las Ratas 8. Ira, Cuchillo y Fuego 9. Vómito de Sangre La Conjura de los Insectos Nueva Peste (De Profundis) Retrovirus Ad Vermibus Gloriam Grinding Death Metal, sometimes dismal, sometimes punkish. Machetazo - Ruin - CD. DOSTęPNO Najnowszy album. Limitowany digipack CD. Klienci, którzy zakpuli ten produkt, zakupili również: Aosoth - IV: An Arrow in Heart digipack CD. Pantheist - Journey Through Lands Unknown CD. Kerasphorus - Cloven Hooves at the Holocaust Dawn MCD. Obtest - . MACHETAZO sú na „Ruin“ oboma nohami v prvotnom chaose najdrsnejších kovových žánrov a výborne by zapadli niekam na začiatok rokov. Grindcoreových elementov je tu o dosť menej než predtým, a o hororovú atmosféru sa stará v prvom rade hudba, nejaké filmové vsuvky, ktorými si veľa podobných bánd pomáha až prehnane. Ruin by MACHETAZO, released 24 February 1. Horca 2. Ectoplasma 3. Aparición 4. Espectro 5. Revientas 6. Fauces 7. Tinieblas / Ritual 8. Tanatorio 9. Desenterrado Mazmorra Desfigurado Tétrico Ruinas If you ask MACHETAZO's drummer and longtime spokesman Dopi about how he feels about the band's new album 'Ruin' - and first proper full-lenght since 's 'Mundo. Recording information: Recorded in 18 hours in August Engineered, mixed, and mastered at Treboada Studio. Identifiers: Matrix / Runout: Z DOOMCD1. As a matter of fact, co-released on LP by DOOMENTIA and PARASITIC and on CD (and limited digipack) by DOOMENTIA this April, perfectly illustrated by Timo Ketola stark black and white artwork, one could simply say that 'Ruin' is the real fucking deal. And so are MACHETAZO.


Sitemap

Celedon - Isidro Ansorena - Isidro Ansorena (CD), Language Arts (2) - Able Island (Vinyl, LP, Album), Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Unknown Artist - The Sound & Color of Christmas (Vinyl, LP,, Social Struggle - Azitis - Window Into In (CD, Album), Paul Revere & The Raiders Featuring Mark Lindsay - Too Much Talk (Vinyl), Tun - Tunuk - Tun (Dance Mix), I Travel - Simple Minds - Celebration (Vinyl, LP), Coiled Destiny - Unreal City - Ephemeral Subsistence (CD, Album), Cementality - King Krule - 6 Feet Beneath The Moon (Vinyl, Album)

9 Replies to “ Fauces - Machetazo - Ruin (CD, Album) ”

  1. As a matter of fact, co-released on LP by DOOMENTIA and PARASITIC and on CD (and limited digipack) by DOOMENTIA this April, perfectly illustrated by Timo Ketola stark black and white artwork, one could simply say that 'Ruin' is the real fucking deal. And so are MACHETAZO.
  2. Machetazo was born in the year in La Coru?a, Spain. Firstly it was just a side project into noise-grind until Dopi left his previous band and decided to focus in Machetazo taking it to an absolute level of dedication and changing the musical orientation leaving the noisecore elements and turning it into old school 80s grindcore with a big influence of nordic death metal,imagine a mix.
  3. Mazuzahn says: Reply
    Recording information: Recorded in 18 hours in August Engineered, mixed, and mastered at Treboada Studio. Identifiers: Matrix / Runout: Z DOOMCD1.
  4. bodybag (machetazo) - logo patch - patches / browse by format.
  5. Carne de cementerio () is a Studio album by Machetazo. Genres: Death Metal, Grindcore. Songs: El enjambre asesino, (Todos somos) Alimentos de los gusanos, La cara mazada a golpes, Humillado y descuartizado por mongólicos, Torso.
  6. Arashijar says: Reply
    Ruin () > Machetazo discography (all) Untitled / Dead As Fuck () Machetazo / Winters in Osaka () > Mundo cripta Machetazo. Type: Full-length Release date: May Catalog ID: chapter 38 Label: Throne Records Format: CD Reviews: 3 reviews (avg. 93%) Songs; Lineup; Other versions; Reviews; Additional notes; 1. Exorcismo
  7. Machetazo regresa con Ruin A mediados del mes de Agosto del , la banda española Machetazo se encerró en el estudio para grabar de manera rápida y sencilla su último álbum, declarando que les tomó 18 horas la grabación, lo que nos da por consecuente uno de los trabajos más crudos que han hecho, incluso antes del su debut (sin contar.
  8. Spanish grind/death metal band, Type: Group, Founded: , Dissolved: , Area: A Coruña.
  9. Album Machetazo - Ruins download mp3 songs, release date: Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here: Скачать Machetazo - Ruins () download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы.

Leave a Reply