Rock

Femme De Verre - Elyose - Ipso Facto (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Album) Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Het Album) treedt in eigen land veel op en staat onder andere in Bataclan als voorprogramma van Therion.

In verschijnt de tweede full-length Ipso Facto. Femme De Verre - Elyose - Ipso Facto (CD altijd is er sprake van electro metal, maar op het debuutalbum waren de elektronische elementen veel bepalender dan op de nieuweling. De basis is echter moderne, swingende metal. Met betrekking tot de superstrakke ritmesectie staat de bas nauwelijks hoorbaar in de mix en varieert de drummer in een aantal songs geslaagd met zijn double bass.

De ritmesectie wordt aangevuld met gortdroge staccatoriffs uit de alternatieve metal en een enkele solo, waaruit je kunt Femme De Verre - Elyose - Ipso Facto (CD dat het met het niveau wel goed zit. Het gitaarspel in veel tracks verdient een compliment, vanwege de aangename riffs. Dat geldt ook voor de kwaliteiten van Justine, Femme De Verre - Elyose - Ipso Facto (CD. Ze is klassiek geschoold en wisselt bijna elk nummer van heldere zang naar operavocalen.

Als ze de hoogte ingaat, lijken de zanglijnen soms op die van Tarja Turunen. In het Rammstein-achtige Plus Qu'Humain zingt ze de coupletten met een verleidelijke stem.

In die zware track zijn de grunts van Arkan-zanger Florent Jannier te horen. Het duet is geslaagd, al zal niet iedereen de extreme vocalen waarderen. Er staan veel overtuigende nummers op deze release, maar qua songwriting zijn er nog wel verbeterpunten. In Chronicide nemen de metalen elementen het veel te plotseling van een trance-intro over. Die overgang had subtieler gemogen. Later in de track vallen de riffs en de keyboardmelodie juist weer prima samen.

Wellicht is het niet voor iedereen bestemd vanwege de vele wisselingen in stemming, maar het is wel origineel gedaan. Droit Dans Les Yeux is een vrolijk nummer met een dansbeat en tegelijkertijd felle riffs en had beslist gestroomlijnder uitgewerkt mogen worden. Contretemps begint heel relaxed met een jazzritme, gitaargetokkel en mooie zang, maar vervolgens komt de metal veel te snel binnenvallen. Ondanks de verbeterpunten aangaande de songwriting is Ipso Facto een leuke, energieke plaat met veel aangename tracks en een opbeurende vibe.

De muziek klinkt lekker, heeft een originele danstouch en verrassende twists. Als Elyose de tijd neemt om de nummers goed uit te werken, kan het derde album wel eens internationaal voor een positieve verrassing zorgen. Tracklist: 1.

The album makes a quick impact with the super catchy electronic elements of Femme De Verre which perfectly blend with the strong vocal leads. The same high energy continues with the lush De Guerre Lasse and its solid guitar riffs paired with cool electronic effects/5(5). De muziek klinkt lekker, heeft een originele danstouch en verrassende twists. Als Elyose de tijd neemt om de nummers goed uit te werken, kan het derde album wel eens internationaal voor een positieve verrassing zorgen. Tracklist: 1. Fragrances 2. Femme De Verre 3. De Guerre Lasse 4. L'Animal-Aimé 5. Plus Qu'Humain 6. Chronocide 7. Mon Charme 8. Album Ipso Facto od Elyose. Texty písní, překlady a videoklipy na balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo Jun 15,  · Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices/5(13). Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Ipso Facto - Elyose on AllMusic. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Ipso Facto - Elyose on AllMusic Femme de Verre. Elyose / Pat Kzu. Elyose. Amazon: 3: De Guerre Lasse. Paroles de Femme de verre par Elyose. Tu mènes ta vie comme un long défi Cruel et sensuel Tu laisses des traces partout où tu pa. Jun 15,  · Check out Ipso Facto by Elyose on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo Femme de verre. Femme de verre. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart 3. and for some reason, I never went and checked out the whole album after that, until now! Elyose has a sound that, to me, is genre-defining. They've /5(5). Overall, Ipso Facto is a very catchy and engaging release. Any fan of bands like Epica, Xandria, Nemesea, etc. will greatly appreciate such a well-produced release. If you like female-fronted music that is melodic and quite catchy, think Amaranthe but not cheesy, Eloyse is the band for you. Listen free to Elyose – Ipso Facto (Fragrances, Femme de verre and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo Jun 15,  · Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices/5(13).


Sitemap

Always - Stan Bush - Higher Than Angels (CD, Album), Et Jam - Various - Hear You Soon: Part One (CD), Tähti, Find My Way - The Three Degrees - Greatest Hits (CD), Pure As An Angel (Part 1) - Sadlers Wells Opera Company - Sadlers Wells Opera Presents La Traviata (, The Light Bright - The Weather Report Tape (File, MP3, Album), The Brother Hood (Original Mix) - Andres Fernandez aka Knario - Frutis (File), Time II - John Parr - Size Of The Boat (CD), If The Truth Be Known - Napalm Death - Harmony Corruption (CD, Album), If You Dont Know Me By Now - Simply Red - A Starry Night With Simply Red (DVD)

9 Replies to “ Femme De Verre - Elyose - Ipso Facto (CD, Album) ”

  1. Tygoshicage says: Reply
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Ipso Facto - Elyose on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases; Editors' Choice Femme de Verre. Elyose / Pat Kzu. Elyose. Amazon: 3: De Guerre Lasse. Elyose / Pat Kzu. Elyose.
  2. Shaktirn says: Reply
    The album makes a quick impact with the super catchy electronic elements of Femme De Verre which perfectly blend with the strong vocal leads. The same high energy continues with the lush De Guerre Lasse and its solid guitar riffs paired with cool electronic effects/5(5).
  3. Elyose nous revient en mars avec son nouvel album «IPSO FACTO», plus littéralement «par le fait même». Dès les premières notes, le style Elyose s’impose sans aucune ambiguïté. Une intro soignée, mélodique, planante et puissante qui oscille déjà entre les mondes symphoniques et électro et qui plante le décor et l’ambiance.
  4. Faeshakar says: Reply
    Le metal d'Elyose est un alliage subtil, précieux, complexe, original et difficilement classable, fusion brûlante d'une solide base de métal à chant lyrique féminin avec diverses influences, indus, techno, dance et trance, résolument modernes. Elyose transcende les genres oscillant en permanence entre atmosphères envoutantes, mutines et légères ou franchement heavy; le tout avec une.
  5. Faetilar says: Reply
    Comme le soulignait l'ami Childéric dans sa chronique de l'album précédent (), il est difficile pour un groupe qui flirte avec le gothique de s'extirper de la masse balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo Elyose, mené par la sublime Justine, amorce l'étape difficile de la confirmation du potentiel dévoilé sur un premier opus remarqué - même s'il était peut-être moins remarquable.
  6. Fenrijas says: Reply
    Listen free to Elyose – Ipso Facto (Fragrances, Femme de verre and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo
  7. Download the latest song of Ipso Facto: De Guerre Lasse Site Map | Help | Add to favorites To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account.
  8. Listen free to Elyose – Ipso Facto (Fragrances, Femme de verre and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo
  9. Arashilmaran says: Reply
    The Lyrics for Rédemption by Elyose have been translated into 3 languages. Dans la touffeur d'un jour sans fin Elle va, divague, en escarpins De sa hauteur elle envisage. More lyrics from the album. Ipso Facto Jun 14th Fragrances. Femme de verre. De guerre lasse.

Leave a Reply