Rock

Only When I Laugh - Shirley Bassey - All By Myself (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

You're now in slide show mode. Forgot password? Keep me signed in, Only When I Laugh - Shirley Bassey - All By Myself (CD). Your email? The email you used to create your account. The last part of your Myspace Only When I Laugh - Shirley Bassey - All By Myself (CD).

Ex: myspace. Facebook Twitter Email. Full Name? Most people use their real name. Select Gender? This helps us keep people, musicians and brands searchable on Myspace. Please select Female Male Unspecified. This is your profile URL. Pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter.

You can throw in numbers, dots and dashes, too. Pick one that's hard-to-crack, only known by you, and at least 6 characters long. Use this to log in to your account, receive notifications and get handy updates from us. Date of Birth? Please enter the account owner's birth date here. We based it off your Facebook details. But you can pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter.

Numbers, dots and dashes are ok, too. Select one Female Male Unspecified. Connect me to Facebook friends and Only When I Laugh - Shirley Bassey - All By Myself (CD) on Myspace? Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 10 tracks, Release Date Related Tags jazz female vocalists pop soul easy listening Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats?

What is scrobbling? Artist images 76 more. She is the only singer to have recorded more than one James Bond theme song. She now resides in Monaco, and has recently sold her London apartment. Many of its furnishings were auctioned for charity, Only When I Laugh - Shirley Bassey - All By Myself (CD). She is the only singe… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1.

Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 Only When I Laugh - Shirley Bassey - All By Myself (CD) Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Only When I Laugh - Shirley Bassey - All By Myself (CD) 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May

Listen free to Shirley Bassey – All By Myself (All By Myself, This Masquerade and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo Nov 07,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Only When I Laugh · Shirley Bassey All By Myself (Remastered) ℗ Essential Media Group LLC Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for All by Myself - Shirley Bassey on AllMusic - Nov 22,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Shirley Bassey - Only When I Laugh YouTube Shirley Bassey - We Don't Cry Out Loud - Duration: Sandrew Metronome Music 4, views. Find album reviews, stream songs, - Shirley Bassey on AllMusic - Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for I Am What I Am - Shirley Bassey on AllMusic - Only When I Laugh. Shirley Bassey. Amazon: 8: Solitaire. Shirley Bassey. All by Myself [Remastered] by Shirley Bassey - CD-R () for $ from balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo Vocals - Order by Phone Price: $ View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of All By Myself on Discogs. Label: Applause Records - ,Vogue - • Format: CD Album • Country: France • /5(3). Only When I Laugh Written-By – David Shire, Richard Malby Jr.* 8: Solitaire Written-By – Neil Sedaka, Phil Cody: New York Medley Arranged By – John Coleman Shirley Bassey: All By Myself ‎ (LP, Album) Applause Records: APLP US: Sell This Version: Shirley Bassey:4/5(1). All By Myself Lyrics: When I was young I never needed anyone / And making love was just for fun, those days are gone / Living alone, I think of all the friends I've known / But when I dial the. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of All By Myself on Discogs. Label: Applause Records - ,Vogue - • Format: CD Album • Country: France • /5(3).


Sitemap

Studio Jazzowe P.R.*, Jan ;Ptaszyn; Wróblewski* - Sprzedawcy Glonów (Vinyl, LP, Album), A Hard Days Night - The Beatles - The Beatles At The Hollywood Bowl (Vinyl, LP, Album), Long Time Ago - Eek-A-Mouse - Wa-Do-Dem (Vinyl, LP, Album), Sociopath - Various - Lines (File, MP3), Turn Around - Various - The Best Ibiza Anthems...Ever! (CD), Reality - Aaron Neville - Reality (Vinyl), Thrash Night, Make Believe - Tony Darrell - Tony Darrell (Vinyl, LP, Album), Further Ahead Of Warp - Envy (2) - Insomniac Doze (Vinyl, LP, Album), Nu- Gen - Formula 5 (3) - Edging On Catastrophe (CD)

9 Replies to “ Only When I Laugh - Shirley Bassey - All By Myself (CD) ”

  1. Malazuru says: Reply
    Listen to your favorite songs from All by Myself by Shirley Bassey Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Only When I Laugh: 8. Solitaire: 9. New York, New York: Don't Cry Out: ℗© VEE9. album. All by Myself Shirley Bassey. 10 songs (38 minutes) Released on.
  2. 44 rows · Dec 22,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Shirley Bassey /5(50).
  3. All By Myself De Shirley Bassey • Canción. All By Myself. This Masquerade. If And When. He's Out Of My Life. New York State Of Mind. Can You Read My Mind? Only When I Laugh. Álbum The Performance • Álbum Get The Party Started • Álbum Live at Carnegie Hall • Álbum The Best of Shirley Bassey
  4. Nov 22,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Shirley Bassey - Only When I Laugh YouTube Shirley Bassey - We Don't Cry Out Loud - Duration: Sandrew Metronome Music 4, views.
  5. Shirley Bassey Dame Shirley Veronica Bassey, DBE (born 8 January ) is a Welsh singer. She found fame in the mids and was "one of the most popular female vocalists in Britain during the last half of the 20th century". In the US, in particular, she is best known for recording the theme songs to the James B more».
  6. Shaktizilkree says: Reply
    All by Myself is a album by Shirley Bassey. Having ended her contract with United Artists around , Bassey took a break from recording, and then began releasing albums on various labels. All by Myself was the first of these, issued on the Applause label. was the dawn of the CD era, and this was her first-ever album to be issued on CD. The album was also issued on LP and cassette. In the .
  7. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for All by Myself - Shirley Bassey on AllMusic -
  8. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of All By Myself on Discogs.
  9. Listen to your favorite songs from All By Myself (Remastered) by Shirley Bassey Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.

Leave a Reply