Dance/Electronica

Antigone - Nebula (3) - To The Center (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Fields Of Psilocybin buy track Between Time buy track You Mean Nothing buy track So Low live buy track Streaming and Download help. Report this album or account. The Clarity by Sleep.

While I have never been a fan of Sleep's vocals or lyrics, the music is among the very best in this genre. At around 5m20s when the lead guitar solo comes in, this is perfection! If only all of Sleep's songs could be a long as the hefty Dopesmoker! Master of Alchemy. Superstition by Spacegoat. Theres a few Album) more relaxing songs on the album but theres fuzzy riffs aplenty for those who like more heavy stoner rock.

Charlie Hodgson. The Wizard by Merlin. A terrifically woozy slab of psychedelic stoner rock, where big riffs grind against saxophones, omnichords, and more. Prologue by Poseidon. I saw these guys out on tour awhile back with Atomic Bitchwax. Nebula is probably one of Album) better stoner rock bands out there now.

Plain and simple, just good riffs and extremely tight musicianship. I have to admit loving nebula like a brother. Nebula are a brilliant, brilliant band and I think Album) in years to come, people will look back and compare them as far as shear greatness to Kyuss.

I'm sure of it. All you have to do is listen to this record. It is something special. Those put off by the acoustic guitar parts - how can you say that you hate that?

If you think that Eddie Glass can't do that on stage, of course he can't, but thet can recruit another member couldn't they? Anyway, the bottomline is that " This Cd is good, but it doesn't capture the bands energy and shear power the way Let it Burn or Sun Creature did. The biggest problem is for a 3 piece band they get way too into over dubbing their songs on this one. When you see Eddie Glass played 4 different instruments on a track you have to ask yourself how many arms does this guy have?

Nebula have been one of my favorite bands ever since Eddie Glass left Fu Manchu. This is their most amazing record yet, but I have seen reviews of it in such major magazines as rock sound, CMJ New Music Monthly, and Metal Hammer, and this is not good for their future, Album).

Anyway, the guitar rock of this CD is really great and sunbaked, and the bass is deep and fuzzy. The drums are thunderous as usual, and add a lot more to the music.

There are also more acoustic parts and they eventually explode into large riff fests. For fans of Mudhoney and Dozer. This is a action album.

When I first heard this album I was fat ,old and watched allot of T. Then years later Antigone - Nebula (3) - To The Center (CD it again it inspired me to skateboard again. Now I'm in shape and feel great.

As a music lover from long ago I put this album as one of the top best of all time. Thank you! See all reviews from the United States. Top international reviews. Translate all reviews to English. Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 Album) Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July

Nebula have been on indefinite hiatus since early but have not broken up. In June , the band released their first album since , titled Holy Shit. 2) Nebula was an ambient supergroup based in Italy. Nebula was founded in as an open ensemble by Gianluigi Gasparetti (aka Oöphoi), who was joined by Klaus Wiese, Mauro Malgra. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of To The Center on Discogs/5(12). Antigone Lyrics: I know watcha wanna do / Twist my soul and make it yours / I keep my mind out on a ledge / Something is pushing me over the edge / I wanna get away / But I don't know where to go. Nebula - To the Center 7 songs lyrics: To the Center, Come Down, Freedom, Antigone, So Low, I Need Sombody (The Stooges cover), Between Time (Randy Holden cover) [Artist] Name [Artist] Genres [Artist] Country [Artist] Line-up [Artist] Labels [Album] Title [Album] Track listing [Album] Genres [Album] Line-up [Album] Labels [Album] a Year. Tracklist: To the Center Come Down Whatcha Lookin’ For Clearlight Freedom Antigone I Need Somebody Download Nebula To The Center mp3 album. To The Center high quality complete mp3 album. Tracklist: To the Center Come Down Whatcha Lookin’ For Clearlight Freedom Antigone I Need Somebody 3/23/ Heavy Psych Sounds present a reissue of Nebula 's To The Center, originally released in Nebula's first non-EP, full-length release, To The Center is another retro-psychedelic heavy rock platter, long on stripped-down riff muscle and surprisingly technically adept guitar jams. Nebula - To The Center - balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello. To the Center, an album by Nebula on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.


Sitemap

Howlin Wolf - Mamas Baby / Do The Do (Vinyl), Dance (Extended Club Mix) - The Viper (2) - Dance (Vinyl), かわいい彼 - メロン記念日* - THE 二枚目 (CD, Album), Flat Power Shovel At Work - Unknown Artist - Sound Effects Vol. 4 Sounds Of The Workplace (CD, Album, Skin Out - Tenor Saw / Nardo Ranks - Ring The Alarm / Skin Out (Vinyl), Latawce z Moich Stron - Czerwone Gitary - Symfonicznie (CD, Album), Turn Down - Bush (7) - Bush (Vinyl, LP, Album), Judy Garland - Judy Garland (Vinyl, LP), Love - The Mitchell-Ruff Trio - After This Message (Vinyl, Album, LP)

8 Replies to “ Antigone - Nebula (3) - To The Center (CD, Album) ”

  1. Antigone Lyrics: I know watcha wanna do / Twist my soul and make it yours / I keep my mind out on a ledge / Something is pushing me over the edge / I wanna get away / But I don't know where to go.
  2. NEBULA - To the Center by HEAVY PSYCH SOUNDS Records, released 16 February 1. To The Center 2. Come Down 3. Whatcha Lookin' For 4. Clearlight 5. Freedom 6. Antigone 7. I Need Somebody 8. So Low 9. Synthetic Dream Fields Of Psilocybin Between Time You Mean Nothing So Low (live) To The Center (live).
  3. Neshicage says: Reply
    To the Center is the first studio album by the stoner rock band Nebula. "Antigone" "I Need Somebody" (Mark Arm on Vocals) "So Low" "Synthetic Dream" "Fields of Psilocybin" Cover Concept: Nebula Cover Assembly: Mark Abshire References This.
  4. Jan 27,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of To The Center on Discogs/5(31).
  5. Songs: To the Center, Come Down, Whatcha Lookin' For, Clearlight, Freedom, Antigone.. Members: Eddie Glass, Ruben Romano, Mark Abshire. [Artist] Name [Artist] Genres [Artist] Country [Artist] Line-up [Artist] Labels [Album] Title [Album] Track listing [Album] Genres [Album] Line-up [Album] Labels [Album] a Year Advanced Artist Search Advanced.
  6. Nebula - To The Center - balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Account Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Missing: Antigone.
  7. What matters more than tightly structured songs are riffs and atmosphere, and both of those are present in abundance. To the Center was released in on Sub Pop. The album has much more of a progressive/psychedelic sound to it than most of the band’s other .
  8. Voodoolabar says: Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of To The Center on Discogs. Label: Sub Pop - SPCD • Format: CD Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Stoner Rock Nebula - To The Center (, CD) | Discogs/5(9).

Leave a Reply