Alternative

All Sparks - Editors - The Back Room (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

I don't know why that is. People quite often say, 'oh, you write these sad lyrics but you're not a sad person' - and I'm not I don't think you need to be sad to write a sad song, everybody has a dark side. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. English rock band. Editors performing at the Nova Rock festival in Indie rock post-punk revival alternative rock dark wave, All Sparks - Editors - The Back Room (CD. Main article: The Back Room album. Main article: An End Has a Start.

Main article: The Weight of Your Love. Main article: In Dream. Main article: Violence Editors album, Album). Main article: Editors discography. Birmingham All Sparks - Editors - The Back Room (CD. Archived from the original on 2 June Retrieved 2 April Archived from the original on 22 June Retrieved 28 November July Retrieved 20 September Retrieved 31 March Retrieved 16 September Retrieved 6 April Retrieved 27 March Archived from the original on 16 January Retrieved 20 December BBC News.

Retrieved 20 February Retrieved 7 December Archived from the original on 2 July Retrieved 11 November Note: User needs to enter "Editors" for "Name Album) artist" and click "Search". Archived from the original on 6 December Archived from the original on 29 October Editors Official. Archived from the original on 28 November Archived from the original on 19 April Retrieved 16 April Retrieved 3 July Retrieved 19 June Never Enough Notes.

Retrieved 18 June Clash Music. Archived from the original on 15 July Retrieved 15 July Retrieved 22 September Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 Album) Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 All Sparks - Editors - The Back Room (CD Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Archived from the original on 15 August Retrieved 15 January Archived from the original on 13 January Q : Rolling Stone.

Archived from the original on 19 April The Village Voice. Retrieved 9 May Hung Medien. Irish Recorded Music Association. Retrieved 26 February Nederlandse Vereniging van Producenten en Importeurs van beeld- en geluidsdragers. Enter The Back Room in the "Artiest of titel" box. Music Week.

Intent Media.

"Blood" is a song by British post-punk revival band Editors and is featured on their debut album, The Back Room. It was released 11 July as the third single from the album (see in British music).It was re-released 19 June also. Probably the most accessible song here is 4th single ‘All Sparks’, which almost channels latter-day Coldplay with its super hooky guitar components. Then, beginning with the haunting sounds of ballad ‘Camera’, Editors begin to subtly use synths on the latter half of the album . Jan 30,  · Editors- All Sparks You're answering questions That have not yet been asked All sparks will burn out in the end You burn like you're bouncing Cigarettes on the road All sparks . "Blood" is a song by British post-punk revival band Editors and is featured on their debut album, The Back Room. It was released 11 July as the third single from the album (see in British music).It was re-released 19 June also. Jan 01,  · The Back Room Editors Alternative · Preview SONG TIME Munich. 2. PREVIEW Blood. 3. PREVIEW Fall. 4. PREVIEW All Sparks. 5. ℗ Editors under exclusive license to Play It Again Sam. Also available in the iTunes Store Other Versions. The Back Room 17 Songs The Back Room. May 25,  · referencing The Back Room, CD, Album + CD + Ltd, Dig, , KWCD In Cuttings there are some of their best songs ever. Reply Notify me Helpful/5(). Free Shipping» Buy Editors - The Back Room on CD from The Drift Record Shop. Award-winning UK Indie Record Store in Totnes, Devon. The debut, double platinum, Mercury-nominated album ‘The Back Room’ from Birmingham's Editors reached No. 2 in the UK album charts in and amassed over 1 million sales worldwide. Jan 01,  · Listen free to Editors – The Back Room (Lights, Munich and more). 11 tracks (). The Back Room is the debut album by British post-punk revival band Editors, released on 25 July It entered the UK Album Charts at #13 in July , before peaking at #2 in January It was produced by Jim Abbiss. The album was nominated for the Mercury Prize. A limited special two . Jan 01,  · Listen free to Editors – The Back Room (Lights, Munich and more). 11 tracks (). The Back Room is the debut album by British post-punk revival band Editors, released on 25 July It entered the UK Album Charts at #13 in July , before peaking at #2 in January It was produced by Jim Abbiss. The album was nominated for the Mercury Prize. Before issuing their debut, The Back Room, in August , Editors were immediately compared to the dark, brooding sounds of Interpol as well as the post-punk brashness of Echo & the balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfos such as "Blood" and "Bullets" quickly put Editors in the elite crowd of those to watch that year. The band -- Tom Smith (vocals/guitar), Chris Urbanowicz (guitar), Russell Leetch (bass), and Ed.


Sitemap

Salvation - Biohazard - New World Disorder (CD, Album), Ustad Allarakha*, Ustad Zakir Hussain* - Together (CD, Album), No Hay Lugar Malo Para Amarse - Víctor Y Diego - Colorin Colorao (Vinyl, LP, Album), Margarita Margaro - Various - Memories From Greece - 12 Instrumental (Cassette, Album), Predator Or Prey - Gel Set - Human Salad (Vinyl, LP), Cesta Domů - Various - 40 Let S Trampskou Písničkou (Reel-To-Reel), Ill Be Your Chauffeur - Various - Ichi Oshi Kun Ga Iku - Hit Factory No. 8, 1990 July (CD), La Libertà (Introduzione) - Giorgio Gaber - Dialogo Tra Un Impegnato E Un Non So (Vinyl, LP, Album), Friction - Big Mountain - Free Up (CD, Album)

8 Replies to “ All Sparks - Editors - The Back Room (CD, Album) ”

  1. May 10,  · Song All Sparks; Artist Editors; Album The Back Room; Licensed to YouTube by PIAS (on behalf of Play It Again Sam); LatinAutor - SonyATV, LatinAutor, ASCAP, BMI - .
  2. "All Sparks" (3 tracks; 13 min.; plus 1 video) brings one of the best songs from "The Back Room", and what a delight that song remains to this day. It is followed by a non-album track "From the Outside", a more pensive tune, and not a bad one at that, but it's easy to see why this didn't make the album cut as it simply wouldn't have fitted in/5(3).
  3. The Back Room, an Album by Editors. Released 25 July on Kitchenware (catalog no. KWCD34; CD). Genres: Post-Punk Revival, Indie Rock. Featured peformers: Tom Smith (writer, performer), Chris Urbanowicz (writer, performer), Russell Leetch (writer, performer), Ed Lay (writer, performer), Editors (design, art direction), The Solution Group (design, art direction), Wynn White (photography.
  4. Kaufe The Back Room CD von Editors für 13,42 EUR versandkostenfrei. Mehr als CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, LPs, Games & Technikartikel seit bei Grooves Inc. kaufen, Kostenlose Lieferung.
  5. Sep 07,  · The Back Room is one of my favourite album of all times, I finally got the chance to pick up a physical copy now. One of Editors signature sounds are Urbanowicz's bombastic guitar and Smith's deep voice. Munich is one the first song I've heard of them and loved their music ever since/5().
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Back Room on Discogs. Label: Play It Again Sam [PIAS] - ,Kitchenware Records - KWCDV34 • Format: CD Album DVD DVD-Video All Media Festival Edition • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Indie Rock/5(37).
  7. Jan 30,  · Editors- All Sparks You're answering questions That have not yet been asked All sparks will burn out in the end You burn like you're bouncing Cigarettes on the road All sparks .
  8. referencing The Back Room, CD, Album + CD + Ltd, Dig, , KWCD In Cuttings there are some of their best songs ever. Reply Notify me Helpful.

Leave a Reply