Alternative

Youre The One For Me (Dimitri Remix) - D-Train - Youre The One For Me (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday Youre The One For Me (Dimitri Remix) - D-Train - Youre The One For Me (CD April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 Youre The One For Me (Dimitri Remix) - D-Train - Youre The One For Me (CD Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 Youre The One For Me (Dimitri Remix) - D-Train - Youre The One For Me (CD Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday Album) July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Train's records.

We all need love. Notably, it was influential in the electro genre. Daryl Easlea from BBC wrote, "their mixture of electronics and emotion led to some compelling moments, most notably their calling card and most enduring anthem, "You're the One for Me". With its sequenced handclaps, thundering synth bass and its fluttery, repetitive electronic melody, the song is enlivened by Williams' throaty delivery.

More power to him. Hooks don't grow on streets. InPaul Hardcastle cut a remixed version which reached No. This version didn't stray too far from the original hit. The song provided the background sample for Eleanor 's song " Adventure ," which reached number one Billboard's Dance Club Play chart in Inpop star Prince performed a cover version of the song on Lopez Tonight featuring his backup singers, with Shelby J. The Prodigy have sampled this song in their single " Girls ", from the album Always Outnumbered, Never Outgunned, Album).

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Train from the album D. December 19, Retrieved December 30, Record Research. First Legends of Disco. Author House,

"You're the One For Me" is a song written by James "D. Train" Williams and Hubert Eaves III of D. Train, a New York based post-disco duo, released in by Prelude Records. "You're the One for Me" first charted on December 19, , at number 53 on the Billboard dance singles chart. It was a number one dance hit for three weeks early in 1) The Best of D Train 2) The Best of the 12" Mixes 3) You're the One for Me 4) Prelude's Greatest Hits, Vol. 4 5) Something's On Your Mind 6) (null) 7) Old School Clubhouse Back in the Day 8) Music 9) You're The One For Me EP 10) A Night To Remember 11) The Football Factory 12) The History of the House Sound of Chicago 13) Best Of Funk D-Train Theme: 6: Keep On: 7: Love Vibration: 8: You're The One For Me (Reprise) Bonus Tracks 9: You're The One For Me (Dimitri Remix) Remix – Dimitri* Keep On (Francois Kevorkian Dum Mix) Remix – François Kevorkian: D-Train Dub: You're The One For Me (Labour Of Love Remix) Remix /5(4). Sep 02,  · D. Train released their first single "You're the One For Me" in late The track became an instant success, hitting #1 on the Hot Dance Club Play chart that year; it has been remixed and re-released successfully several times since, and was contemporaneously covered by Paul Hardcastle with vocalist Kevin Henry in the United Kingdom. You're not following anyone yet! View My Beatport. My Artists View All. My Labels View All. My Carts Track. You're The One For Me Dimitri Remix. $ Link: Embed: Artists D-Train. Remixers Dimitri. Release; $ Length ; Released ; BPM ; Key G♭ min; Genre Nu Disco / Disco; Label Prelude Records;. Jan 01,  · Check out Youre the One for Me (Dimitri Remix) by D Train on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo album. You're the One For Me EP D Train. 4 songs (24 minutes) Released on January 1, My Songs; Unlimited; 1. Youre the One for Me (Remix) 2. Youre the One for Me (Dimitri Remix) 3. Youre the One for Me (Bassic Remix) 4. Youre the One for Me (Radio Mix) Listen to your favorite songs from You're the One For Me EP by D. "You're the One For Me" is a song written by James "D. Train" Williams and Hubert Eaves III of D. Train, a New York based post-disco duo, released in by Prelude Records. "You're the One for Me" first charted on December 19, , at number 53 on the Billboard dance singles chart. It was a number one dance hit for three weeks early in "In there was a record that really impressed me. That record was "YOU'RE THE ONE FOR ME" by D TRAIN." "When Peter Robinson of RCA asked me to remix it I just couldn't resist the temptation of working on a record that has had so much influence on my career." Paul Hardcastle July You're not following anyone yet! View My Beatport. My Artists View All. My Labels View All. My Carts Track. You're The One For Me Dimitri Remix. $ Link: Embed: Artists D-Train. Remixers Dimitri. Release; $ Length ; Released ; BPM ; Key G♭ min; Genre Nu Disco / Disco; Label Prelude Records;.


Sitemap

Diz-me Quem És - Adriana (10) - Adriana (CD, Album), Kiss - Kiss (Vinyl, LP, Album), Bully Of The Town, Moving - Suede - Suede (CD, Album), Muchacha De Ojazos Negros -- Pasaje, Sweetheart Of All My Dreams - Nigel Ogden - From This Moment On.... (Vinyl, LP), Drastic Cinematic - Hyperbubble - Drastic Cinematic (Vinyl, LP, Album), Jack OFire - The Lost Lessons (Vinyl)

8 Replies to “ Youre The One For Me (Dimitri Remix) - D-Train - Youre The One For Me (CD, Album) ”

  1. Sep 02,  · D. Train released their first single "You're the One For Me" in late The track became an instant success, hitting #1 on the Hot Dance Club Play chart that year; it has been remixed and re-released successfully several times since, and was contemporaneously covered by Paul Hardcastle with vocalist Kevin Henry in the United Kingdom.
  2. Fenrikasa says: Reply
    1) The Best of D Train 2) The Best of the 12" Mixes 3) You're the One for Me 4) Prelude's Greatest Hits, Vol. 4 5) Something's On Your Mind 6) (null) 7) Old School Clubhouse Back in the Day 8) Music 9) You're The One For Me EP 10) A Night To Remember 11) The Football Factory 12) The History of the House Sound of Chicago 13) Best Of Funk
  3. Samucage says: Reply
    D-Train Theme: 6: Keep On: 7: Love Vibration: 8: You're The One For Me (Reprise) Bonus Tracks 9: You're The One For Me (Dimitri Remix) Remix – Dimitri* Keep On (Francois Kevorkian Dum Mix) Remix – François Kevorkian: D-Train Dub: You're The One For Me (Labour Of Love Remix) Remix /5(4).
  4. album. You're the One For Me EP D Train. 4 songs (24 minutes) Released on January 1, My Songs; Unlimited; 1. Youre the One for Me (Remix) 2. Youre the One for Me (Dimitri Remix) 3. Youre the One for Me (Bassic Remix) 4. Youre the One for Me (Radio Mix) Listen to your favorite songs from You're the One For Me EP by D.
  5. Mezitaur says: Reply
    Mar 31,  · This slammin' tune came courtesy of James 'D Train' Williams and Hubert Eaves III, who met in high school. Signed to Prelude Records, they released the house party classic "You're The One For Me.
  6. 1) The Best of D Train 2) The Best of the 12" Mixes 3) You're the One for Me 4) Prelude's Greatest Hits, Vol. 4 5) Something's On Your Mind 6) (null) 7) Old School Clubhouse Back in the Day 8) Music 9) You're The One For Me EP 10) A Night To Remember 11) The Football Factory 12) The History of the House Sound of Chicago 13) Best Of Funk
  7. You're not following anyone yet! View My Beatport. My Artists View All. My Labels View All. My Carts Track. You're The One For Me Dimitri Remix. $ Link: Embed: Artists D-Train. Remixers Dimitri. Release; $ Length ; Released ; BPM ; Key G♭ min; Genre Nu Disco / Disco; Label Prelude Records;.
  8. ‎Album · · 13 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free. "D" Train Theme (Dub) 11 Keep On (Remix) 12 You're the One for Me (Remix) 13 Keep On (Radio Edit) 13 Songs, 1 Hour 14 Minutes Released: Jan 1, ℗ Unidisc Music Inc.

Leave a Reply