Classic Rock

Pilo - Baba Sissoko & Taman Kan - Live In Studio (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Born in Bamako MaliBaba Sissoko is the undisputed master of tamani the original talking drumthat he started to play since he was a child thanks to the teaching of his grand-father Djeli Baba Sissoko and Djeli Maka Sissoko and Djatourou Sissoko and from which he is able to extract all the notes simply with a one, natural movement, Pilo - Baba Sissoko & Taman Kan - Live In Studio (CD. Baba Sissoko plays also ngonikamalengoniguitar, balaphoncalebasseHang and… he sings!

He is from a great and ancient dynasty of griots from Mali: in the Malian tradition, griots are deputed to calm down hearts and souls, by means of music. Baba Sissoko Album) been the first one to introduce the sound of tamani in the modern music of Mali. Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 Album) Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 Pilo - Baba Sissoko & Taman Kan - Live In Studio (CD Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday Album) April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April This also thanks to the numerous experiences with other musicians belonging to cultures and roots completely different from his background.

His ability to play a wide range of musical instruments, his warm and sweet voice and his extreme sensitivity to other musical genders and expressions, brought him to cooperate with many fine musicians. HighRes-Studio Master files are lossless at various sample rates from Login Search. English German. View all Genres. Grunge Indie Rock New Wave. Breakbeat Techno Trance. Easy Listening. Film and TV Music. Classical Dramas Romance. Blues Folk Piano Pop. Chillout Nu-Jazz Trip Hop.

Jan 29,  · Check out Live in studio by Baba Sissoko on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo Il Manifesto CD via Tomacelli, Roma tel. + Sites: balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo Baba Sissoko (Artist), Taman Kan (Artist) Format: Audio CD. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Listen Now with Amazon Music: Mali Music "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price New from Used from MP3 Music, February 14, "Please retry". A blind date which turned out to be very promising indeed: Baba Sissoko first met Dj Khalab in a concert in which the solar African music and the nocturnal beat of the metropolis crossed paths. An “afro-futurist” project that embraces contemporary language and familiar sounds; these in particular turn out to be an ancestral perception, an atavistic memory of the past. Djekafo | Baba Sissoko to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo Read Baba Sissoko's bio and find out more about Baba Sissoko's songs, albums, and chart history. Get recommendations for other artists you'll love. Baba Sissoko & Taman Kan - Live In Studio () 1 Tama 2 Ebi 3 Moza 4 Moko 5 Afrika 6 Nalu 7 Andrea 8 Solo Tamani 9 Pilo 10 Tunga 11 Toe Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Peppe Nardone Drums, Kalimba [Calebassa], Percussion – Pino. Jan 29,  · Check out Live in studio by Baba Sissoko on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo Sep 26,  · Album Khalab & Baba; Licensed to YouTube by MODULORTV, INgrooves (on behalf of Wonderwheel Recordings); AMRA, Soundreef Ltd, ASCAP, Kobalt Music Publishing, and 3 Music Rights Societies Baba Sissoko & the Malian Tamani Revolution (Talking Drum) in "Taman Kan" by Baba Sissoko - Duration: Baba Sissoko 11, views. The Rainstick. This album, Sissoko & Sissoko, is a story of two cousins Ballake Sissoko and Baba Sissoko, who shared and connected their lives through music! Everything started at the beginning of the 80s, when the teenagers met in the National Instrumental Ensemble of Mali. I replaced my retired father and Ballake replaced his departed father.


Sitemap

The Calm Before / Into The Storm - Carl Canedy - Headbanger (CD, Album), Wolfsheim - Its Not Too Late (Dont Sorrow) (Vinyl), MTV / Supermodel - Murray Lachlan Young - Vice & Verse (CD, Album), Missionera - Galina Vale - Guitar Magic (CD, Album), Tinieblas / Ritual - Machetazo - Ruin (CD, Album), The Rabbit, The Bear And The Zinniga-Zanniga, Scream (Primal Scream) - Mantronix - Scream (Vinyl), Crazy Love - Michael Bublé - Crazy Love (Hollywood Edition) (CD, Album)

8 Replies to “ Pilo - Baba Sissoko & Taman Kan - Live In Studio (CD, Album) ”

  1. Bashakar says: Reply
    Baba Sissoko, “AfroJazz Live”, Baba Sissoko & Taman Kan, “Mali Music”, Baba Sissoko, “Djekafo”, Baba Sissoko with Eloi Boudimont (Fanfare et Chouer), “Mali Mali”, Baba Sissoko Jazz Ensemble, “Bamako Jazz”, Baba Sissoko, “Bibisa Solo – moi je m’amuse”, Baba Sissoko Aka Moon & Black.
  2. Shakagar says: Reply
    Artist Title Album Baba Sissoko & Taman Kan Pilo Live In Studio Bacon Fat Telephone Blues Greasy One For Me Bark & Blik Gelaendermand Vildskud Battlefield Band The Old Changing Way Anthem for the Comman Man Ben Bedford The Pilot and the Flying Machine, Pt. 1 The Pilot And The Flying Machine Ben Kunder Better Human Better Human.
  3. Baba Sissoko is a Malian musician and vocalist. Sissoko is a master of the talking drums. Albums. 13 videos Play all Baba Sissoko, Taman Kan, Taman Kan, Baba Sissoko.
  4. In , Baba Sissoko released his first album with Tama-Kan. Baba Sissoko's Taman Kan bandmates are Roger Sabal Lecco (who has played bass with Manu Dibango, Miriam Makeba, Fela Kuti, Francis Bebey, Lucio Dalla, and Louisiana Red), and Reynaldo Hernandez (who has played percussion with the Conjunto Folklórico Nacional of Cuba and the.
  5. Kazragar says: Reply
    Baba Sissoko from Bamako, Mali: from to accompanied.
  6. Voodookazahn says: Reply
    Download Live in Studio by Baba Sissoko and Taman Kan at balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo! High Quality, Preview Available. Songs start at just $!
  7. Zologami says: Reply
    Baba Sissoko from Bamako, Mali: from to accompanied.
  8. Shaktigrel says: Reply
    In , Baba Sissoko released his first album with Tama-Kan. Baba Sissoko's Taman Kan bandmates are Roger Sabal Lecco (who has played bass with Manu Dibango, Miriam Makeba, Fela Kuti, Francis Bebey, Lucio Dalla, and Louisiana Red), and Reynaldo Hernandez (who has played percussion with the Conjunto Folklórico Nacional of Cuba and the.

Leave a Reply