Classic Rock

Surfers Stomp - The Astronauts (3) - Surfin With The Astronauts (Vinyl, LP) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Learn more - opens in a new window or tab. Item location:. Parramatta, NSW, Australia. Posts to:. This amount is subject to change until you make payment.

For additional information, see the Global Shipping Program terms and conditions - opens in a new window or tab This Surfers Stomp - The Astronauts (3) - Surfin With The Astronauts (Vinyl includes applicable customs duties, taxes, brokerage and other fees. For additional information, see the Global Shipping Program terms and conditions - opens in a new window or tab. Estimated between Thu. Estimated delivery dates - opens in a new window or tab include seller's handling time, origin postcode, destination postcode and time of acceptance and will depend on postage service selected and receipt of cleared payment - opens in a new window or tab.

Delivery times may vary, especially during peak periods. Cash on pickup, Bank deposit. International postage and import charges paid to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn more - opens in a new window or tab International postage and import charges paid to Pitney Bowes Inc.

Learn more - opens in a new window or tab Any international postage and import charges are paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn more - opens in a new window or tab International postage paid to Pitney Bowes Inc. Learn more - opens in a new window or tab Any international postage is paid in part to Pitney Bowes Inc. Related sponsored items Feedback on our suggestions - Related sponsored items. Report item - opens in a new window or tab. Seller assumes all responsibility for this listing.

Item specifics Condition: Good : An item in used but good condition. May have minor damage to jewellery case including scuffs or cracks, Surfers Stomp - The Astronauts (3) - Surfin With The Astronauts (Vinyl to the item cover including scuffs, scratches, or cracks.

The cover art and liner notes are included for a CD. Video game instructions are included. See all condition definitions - opens in a new window or tab. Search within Store. A1 Baja Pronounced Ba-ha A2 Surfin' U. A A3 Misirlou A4 Surfer's Stomp A5 Susie-Q A6 Pipeline B1 Kuk B2 Banzai Pipeline B3 Movin' B4 Baby Let's Play House B5 Let's Go Trippin' Movin' 9.

Baby Let's Play House Let's Go Trippin' Batman Little Ford Ragtop Competition Coupe Hearse Devil Driver's Theme Happy Ho Daddy Our Car Club Devil Driver Aguila Eagle Everybody's Rockin' 2. Jello Sal 3. Somethin' Baby 5. Doing All Right 6, Surfers Stomp - The Astronauts (3) - Surfin With The Astronauts (Vinyl. Ballin' Keen 7. Come Along Baby 8.

Have A Tear On Me 9. No Good Robin Hood Teen Doll That's Baby Let's Do It Lonely Uh-Huh-Huh Hey Doll Baby I'm Gone Blue Suede Shoes Jumpin' From Six To Six Curfew Love Me Baby Baby LP) Rock My Woman Oh Yeah Scream Tracks of Disc 2 1. You Shake Me Up 2. Spin The Bottle 3.

Oh Surfers Stomp - The Astronauts (3) - Surfin With The Astronauts (Vinyl Love Is 5. Shopping Around 6. That's The Way I Feel 7. Cool Tom Cat 8. Hey, Mr. Porter 9. Shake It Boppin' Wigwam Willie I Know Why Robinson Crusoe Bop Jam-Up Hubba Hubba Ding Ding A Date At Eight Carmen Sue Rock Get It Off Your Mind Wake Me Up Rockin' Spot Tutti Frutti Bevy Mae Quick Sand Love A-String Boogie Snake Eyed Mama Tracks of Disc 3 1. My Rockin' Baby 2. The Pigeon 3.

Bo-Peep Rock 4. Come To My House Rock 6. Chill Bumps 7. Ennie Meenie Miney Mo 8. Rockin' Little Eskimo 9. Messed Up Typing Jive Got The Teen-Age Blues Oooh-Eee You Can Have My Love Crying Over You My Rosa Lee You Better Go Now Rocky Road Blues Boogie Woogie Feeling Call Me Shorty That's All Right Hang Out Jukebox Rock And Roll Hey Doll Baby.

Everything Is A-OK! Bo Diddley 2. If I Had A Hammer 3. It's So Easy 4. Dream Lover 5. Wine, Wine, Wine 6. Money 7. Big Boss Man 8. Stormy Monday Blues 9. Shortnin' Bread Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May

The greatest surfin' album ever made, hands down! This also stands out in my mind as one of the first great rock'n'roll albums. Up until (I was in the 8th grade I think), an LP was the artist's one or two good songs and then a lot of junk thrown in to take up space. Every song on this album is great/5(5). May 16,  · LP – RCA Victor – The Astronauts – “Surfin’ With the Astronauts” – Charted Number 61 Hot – May, LP – RCA Victor – The Astronauts – “Everything Is A-OK!” – Charted Number Hot – December, July 12th, – Hawaiian Holidays – Orange County Fairgrounds – Costa, Mesa, California. To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call This album is quintessential Astronauts sound and needs to be part of anyone's surf (or even just American beach music) collection. The playing & mixes are tight and (unlike some other more famous bands), these guys could really play the hell out of their instruments/5(5). Considering that, by their own admission, the Astronauts had not only never played surf music, but had never heard of surf music before they were signed to record this album -- which was done in two days during May of -- the results are not only very good, but astounding. The long-player, which also marked only the group's second time in the recording studio (and the first for this. Rocket To Surfin' Europe Tour 7" (The Phantom Surfers / The Astronauts) (Pin Up Records, ) Go! (The Phantom Surfers / The Tormentos) (Scatter/Lost Tiki, ) Parrillada con Amigos (The Phantom Surfers / The Beach Breakers) (ATMC Records, ) Compilations. The Estrus Half-Rack 3x7"-box (Estrus, 3 7"-box). Oct 31,  · Richie Allen and the Pacific Surfers – The Rising Surf – Richie Allen and the Pacific Surfers – Surfer’s Slide – Annette’s Beach Party – Annette Muscle Beach Party – Annette at Bikini Beach – Annette Sings Gold Surfin Hits – The Astronauts – Surfin’ with the Astronauts – Collectables' Surfin' with the Astronauts / Everything Is A-OK! combines the Astronauts' first two records. The first, Surfin' With, contains the group's only hit, "Baja," plus a selection of surf staples like "Misirlou," "Susie-Q," "Pipeline," "Let's Go Trippin'," "Batman" and "Surfin' USA."In contrast, Everything Is A-OK! is a little schizophrenic, containing rock & roll ("Money," "It's So. Jul 02,  · Surfin' With The Astronauts Licensed to YouTube by SME (on behalf of RCA/Legacy); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., BMG Rights Management, and 2 . Dec 30,  · 30 Mystic Surfer Stomp - The Mystic Surfers - Back in The 60s 31 Nine Toes - Rhythm Rockers - Soul Surfin' '63 The Astronauts - Surfin' With The Astronauts/Everything Is A-OK! 5 Outer Limits - Jerry Cole & His Spacemen - The Very Best of Jerry Cole And His Spacemen Play list for The Rockin' & Surfin' Show WAIF FM Cincinnati.


Sitemap

Amapola, Σε Συλογιέμαι - Στράτος Διονυσίου - Της Γυναίκας Η Καρδιά (Vinyl, LP, Album), On A Crowded Street - Various - Record Shack Presents Volume 3 - The Mixes (Vinyl), Rain Forest - Charlie Haden / Hampton Hawes - As Long As Theres Music (Vinyl, LP, Album), Afflicted Man Teaching / Tailgate Rap - MV / EE* - Get Stoned Hard (CDr), Zebra (Nuera Remix), Tell Me What - Geoff Useless - Dont Stop (Vinyl, LP, Album), D* - Shimmering Lights (CD, Album), Circular Breathing - Wim Mertens - With Usura (CD)

9 Replies to “ Surfers Stomp - The Astronauts (3) - Surfin With The Astronauts (Vinyl, LP) ”

  1. Jul 02,  · Surfin' With The Astronauts Licensed to YouTube by SME (on behalf of RCA/Legacy); BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., BMG Rights Management, and 2 Music Rights Societies.
  2. The Live Box () Richie Allen. Surfers' Slide.
  3. Collectables' Surfin' with the Astronauts / Everything Is A-OK! combines the Astronauts' first two records. The first, Surfin' With, contains the group's only hit, "Baja," plus a selection of surf staples like "Misirlou," "Susie-Q," "Pipeline," "Let's Go Trippin'," "Batman" and "Surfin' USA."In contrast, Everything Is A-OK! is a little schizophrenic, containing rock & roll ("Money," "It's So.
  4. The Marketts - Surfer's Stomp Insect Surfers - Polaris With the exception of Surfin' Bird and perhaps Surfin' USA or I Live for the sun, vocal surf is some of the squarest, most cringe-worthy music around. Songs to be played on the background of .
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Surfin' on Discogs/5(2).
  6. May 16,  · LP – RCA Victor – The Astronauts – “Surfin’ With the Astronauts” – Charted Number 61 Hot – May, LP – RCA Victor – The Astronauts – “Everything Is A-OK!” – Charted Number Hot – December, July 12th, – Hawaiian Holidays – Orange County Fairgrounds – Costa, Mesa, California.
  7. Mezizilkree says: Reply
    Here are 4 vinyl LP's released on 2 Compact Discs. The LP's are Competition Coupe, Astronauts Orbit Kampus, Surfin' With The Astronauts and Everything Is A-OK. Surfin' With The Astronauts: Baja, Surfin' USA, Misirlou, Surfer's Stomp, Susie-Q, Pipeline, Kuk, Banzai Pipeline, Movin', Baby Let's Play House, Let's Go Trippin', balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo date: Jun 24,
  8. The Astronauts Surfin' With The Astronauts. A2 Surfin' U.S.A Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono. Good Plus (G+) A record in Good Plus condition can be played through without skipping. But it will have significant surface noise, scratches, and visible groove wear.
  9. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for SURFIN' WITH THE ASTRONAUTS > LPM > RCA VICTOR > > VINYL 33 LP at the Seller Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply