Classic Rock

Wrote A Song For Everyone - Creedence Clearwater Revival - Green River (CD, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 Wrote A Song For Everyone - Creedence Clearwater Revival - Green River (CD Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Wrote A Song For Everyone - Creedence Clearwater Revival - Green River (CD 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Wrote A Song For Everyone - Creedence Clearwater Revival - Green River (CD 4 June Rolling Stone called it "a great album" with the reviewer further stating "they are now creating the most vivid American rock since Music from Big Pink ".

It features two of the band's best-known songs, " Bad Moon Rising " and the title track. The album was remastered and reissued on gram vinyl by Analogue Productions in All tracks are written by John Fogertyexcept where noted. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. This article is about the album. For the title track of the album, see Green River song. For the band of the same name, see Green River band.

Creedence Clearwater Revival. Swamp rock Southern rock country rock. Green River at AllMusic. Retrieved 1 November Archived from the original PDF on Retrieved Songwriters Hall of Fame. Jann S. Wenner ed. Rolling Stone.

United States : Jann S. Retrieved January 24, Lodi News-Sentinel. Archived from the original on Retrieved 25 April Rolling Stone Archived from Wrote A Song For Everyone - Creedence Clearwater Revival - Green River (CD original on April 4, Retrieved 19 June Retrieved 6 September Recording Industry Association of America.

London: Turnaround. Retrieved October 4, Official Charts Company. Fantasy, Inc. Southern Pacific. Hidden categories: Articles with short description Short description is different from Wikidata Articles with hAudio microformats Album articles lacking alt text for covers. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. Download as PDF Printable version. August 3, [1]. March—June [2], Wrote A Song For Everyone - Creedence Clearwater Revival - Green River (CD.

John Fogerty [4].

May 04,  · SONG: Wrote a Song for Everyone ARTIST: Creedence Clearwater Revival (John Cameron Fogerty) ALBUM: "Green River" () [Chords] E6 D6 x D/F# x A/C# xx E+9 [Intro] A Asus4 A E E6 E D D D6 D D/F# A A A/C# D E A A A/C# D E [Verse 1] A E D A Met myself a comin', county wel-fare line A D A E I was feelin' strung out. "Wrote a Song for Everyone" was first released on August 3, , on Creedence Clearwater Revival's Green River. At just under 5 minutes, it's the longest song on the album. The song was released again in on Volume 2 of the Chronicle compilation album. Creedence Clearwater Revival Lyrics "Wrote A Song For Everyone" Met myself a comin' county welfare line. I was feelin' strung out, Hung out on the line. Also included here is a brilliant Ballard, perfectly sung by John Fogerty - Wrote A Song For Everyone, The album rounds off with some extra bonus tracks, Green River is a really solid album and I’m absolutely loving discovering this great bands work in more detail!, Recommended highly!/5(). Das CD-Album "Green River" von Creedence Clearwater Revival () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr. Creedence Clearwater Revival - Green River (CD, Album, RM) Fantasy Europe - for sale. Jan 01,  · Green River (40th Anniversary Edition) Creedence Clearwater Revival Rock • Play Shuffle. SONG TIME Green River. 1. PREVIEW Commotion. 2. PREVIEW Tombstone Shadow. 3. PREVIEW Wrote a Song For Everyone. 4. PREVIEW Bad Moon Rising. 5. Creedence Clearwater Revival Buy This Song About Wrote a Song For Everyone Wrote a Song for Everyone is the ninth solo studio album by John Fogerty, released on May 28, (Fogerty's 68th birthday) in the United States. Creedence Clearwater Revival - Wrote a Song for Everyone Lyrics. Met myself a comin' county welfare line I was feelin' strung out, hung out on the line Saw myself a goin', down to war in June All I . Creedence Clearwater Revival - Green River - balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try .


Sitemap

Real Love (Dub Version), What Power - Plastic Jams - Plastic Jams Beats & Effects Vol. 1 (Vinyl, LP), Stone Cold Crazy (Trash Version) - Queen - Demories Please Majesties (Cassette, Album), Various - Ravers Nest Best 2014 Toho Hyper Rave (CD), Them Heavy People - Kate Bush - The Kick Inside (Cassette, Album), Müllschlucker (Instrumental) - Dexter (17) & Morlockk Dilemma - Weihnachten Im Elfenbeinturm (File,, Unlighted - Senking - Pong (CDr, Album), Jessica Williams (3) - Nothin But The Truth (Vinyl, LP, Album), Opulent Canine - The Gay - You Know The Rules (CD, Album), Três Lados

8 Replies to “ Wrote A Song For Everyone - Creedence Clearwater Revival - Green River (CD, Album) ”

  1. Zolozahn says: Reply
    Green River, an Album by Creedence Clearwater Revival. Released 3 August on Fantasy (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Swamp Rock. Featured peformers: Doug Clifford (drums), Stu Cook (bass), John Fogerty (lead guitar, vocals, arranger, producer), .
  2. Felrajas says: Reply
    Nov 24,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Wrote A Song For Everyone · Creedence Clearwater Revival Green River ℗ Fantasy, Inc. Released on: Producer: John Fogerty Author.
  3. Creedence Clearwater Revival Buy This Song About Wrote a Song For Everyone Wrote a Song for Everyone is the ninth solo studio album by John Fogerty, released on May 28, (Fogerty's 68th birthday) in the United States.
  4. 70 rows · Non-album single B-side of "Porterville" "Chameleon" John Fogerty Pendulum.
  5. Faekazahn says: Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Green River on Discogs. Label: Fantasy - • Series: 40th Anniversary Edition (CCR) • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock, Rock & Roll, Classic Rock, Country Rock5/5(1).
  6. Creedence Clearwater Revival - Green River - balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try .
  7. Listen free to Creedence Clearwater Revival – Green River (Green River, Commotion and more). 9 tracks (). Released in , this was the third album by the original Creedence Clearwater Revival line up, and what a choogling rockin stew it is! The big single was "Bad Moon Rising" but there's more to this offering than their most famous 7inch.
  8. May 23,  · Check out our album review of Artist's Wrote a Song for Everyone on Rolling balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo with Creedence Clearwater Revival from late to , Fogerty recharged the scruffy, fundamental.

Leave a Reply