Religious

Craig David - Walking Away (CD) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Craig David - Walking Away (CD) Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Craig David - Walking Away (CD) 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 Craig David - Walking Away (CD) Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July David walks to the exit of the subway and he sees a beautiful year-old woman wearing sunglasses walking towards him.

She asks him what time it is and he pulls back his left sleeve to check his watch, but suddenly realises that he isn't wearing it and the woman walks away. These scenes are intercut with scenes at the hairdresser's in the present day, where David is singing the song to the guy cutting his hair the parts of the lyrics which are questions, such as "Didn't she mind?

After going to bed that night, David wakes up and is surprised to find the day beginning in an identical fashion to the previous day. He goes to the newsstand and asks the man what day it is, and the man says it's Monday. David realises that everyone except him is oblivious to what is going on. The same events occur again — the busker is out, girl breaks her high heel, the old lady loses her balloon, the kid steps on David's shoe and the woman in the subway entrance asks him for the time but he has again forgotten his watch.

The next morning, Craig David - Walking Away (CD), it's Monday again and everything happens for a third time, but this time David remembers to put on his watch before leaving, he gives the busker some money, is prepared for the girl falling, rescues the balloon, dodges the kids in the subway and is able to give the woman the time, before asking her out for a drink tomorrow; she accepts his offer and they exchange numbers.

The next night, Tuesday finally comes, but after getting into his car to go and pick his date up, David is shocked when he realises that the fuel gauge is empty. Panicking, he phones his date, but she is already at the restaurant.

He arrives, runs inside and the scene skips to the next morning: it's Monday again, but this time David smiles. After getting up and going out, he tells the girl to watch out before she falls and he catches the old lady's balloon before it flies away and gives it back to her. He makes it to his date on time, but in mid-conversation, he knocks over his glass of red wine and spills it all over her. However, he then reaches Craig David - Walking Away (CD) behind him and presses a pause button which appears out of nowhere stopping time and the song playing in the backgroundbefore standing up and stepping out into the outline of the screen and skipping to a point where both glasses are empty.

After getting to the right moment, he steps back into the picture, sits back down and presses play. David and his woman leave the restaurant and go back to his house, where they "make love" for four days straight.

Back at the barber's, David sings a cappella the lyric "we were making love by Wednesday, and on Thursday and Friday and Saturday, we chilled on Sunday. On 30 Julythe song debuted at number one the UK Singles Chart after selling more thancopies in its first week, [3] giving David his second consecutive UK number-one single. The song has been covered by Zoot Woman.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. For the Mary J. Blige song, see Seven Days Mary J. Blige song. Wildstar Edel Germany Atlantic. Wildstar Atlantic. Retrieved 11 December BBC News. Retrieved 13 December Official Charts Company. Retrieved 28 November Retrieved 22 October Top 40 Singles. Ultratop Retrieved 30 September Retrieved 8 February Les classement single. GfK Entertainment Charts. Retrieved 14 October Retrieved 7 October Irish Singles Chart. Top Digital Download.

Dutch Top Single Top PiF PaF Production. Archived from the original on 5 March Retrieved 27 December Singles Top Swiss Singles Chart. Retrieved 3 March Retrieved 1 February Music Week. London, England: United Business Media. Archived from the original on 4 April Retrieved 18 June Australian Recording Industry Association.

rows · Watch the video for Walking Away from Craig David's Born to Do It for free, and see the . Craig David (born 5 May ) is a British singer best known for his debut album Born To Do It featuring the hit singles Fill Me In, 7 Days and Walking Away. Feb 24,  · Walking Away [duet with Craig David ] Artist Nek; Album Walking Away [duet with Craig David ] Writers Mark Hill, Craig David; Licensed to YouTube by. 1. Walking Away - The single title track is a mid-tempo song actually preformed by U2 at the brit awards, where CD was snubbed. A nice guitary song good for travelling. 2. Human - I'm addicted to this song its a dreamy relatively slow song w/the typical craig david sound in behind about Craig saying hes sorry for making a mistake/5(7). "Walking Away" is Craig David's third single from his debut album, Born to Do It. Jan 24,  · Walking Away (Radio Edit) Mixed By – Steve Fitzmaurice Written-By – Craig David, Mark Hill: 2: Human Mixed By – Mark Hill Written-By – Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis: 3: 7 Days (Live Vibe In Amsterdam) Guitar – Fraser T Smith Written-By – Craig David, Darren Hill, Mark Hill: /5(1). 1. Walking Away - The single title track is a mid-tempo song actually preformed by U2 at the brit awards, where CD was snubbed. A nice guitary song good for travelling. 2. Human - I'm addicted to this song its a dreamy relatively slow song w/the typical craig david sound in behind about Craig saying hes sorry for making a mistake/5. Mar 12,  · Craig David - Walking Away (Official Video) - Duration: Craig David 36,, views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - Craig David - Fill Me In YouTube; Craig. Oct 31,  · Craig David: Walking Away ‎ (CD, Maxi) Wildstar Records: WST: Europe: Sell This Version: Recommendations Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release Review Changes. Add to Collection 4/5(4). About Walking Away "Walking Away" is a song by English singer Craig David. It was written by David and Mark Hill and released as the third single from his debut studio album, Born to Do It (). It reached number one in New Zealand where it became the number one song of , combining both sales and airplay.


Sitemap

Hong Kong Holidays - Darksound (2) - No Return road (CD, Album), Gelegenheit Macht Diebe - Catrin Sommer - Gelegenheit Macht Diebe (Vinyl), Hat Cat - Only Lover (Vinyl), Midnight Jazz - Unknown Artist - Midnight Jazz (CD), Circular Breathing - Wim Mertens - With Usura (CD), Out Of Sight - Various - James Brown Revisited (CD), Go Away Little Girl - Jimmy Smith - Livin It Up (Vinyl, LP, Album), Lost In Fear - Modern Delusion / Chresus Jist - Modern Delusion / Chresus Jist (Vinyl)

8 Replies to “ Craig David - Walking Away (CD) ”

  1. Kazicage says: Reply
    Oct 31,  · “Walking Away” is a song by English singer Craig David, released as the third single from his debut studio album, Born to Do It. In , the song was re-recorded for David.
  2. Moogunris says: Reply
    Check out Craig David on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  3. Aug 14,  · Check out Walking Away by Craig David on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo(8).
  4. Feb 24,  · Walking Away [duet with Craig David ] Artist Nek; Album Walking Away [duet with Craig David ] Writers Mark Hill, Craig David; Licensed to YouTube by.
  5. Arashishicage says: Reply
    Check out Craig David on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.
  6. Craig David ♫ Walking Away ♫ 2 Track DJ PROMO ♫ CD. Shipping is $ in the US for any quantity of CD's purchased. Free shipping in the US for CD orders over $ We ship internationally and always combine shipping for multiple CD's purchased. See our other great items in our eBay store and thanks for looking! (location code: DJ)Seller Rating: % positive.
  7. Craig David Craig Ashley David (born 5 May ) is an English singer-songwriter who rose to fame in featuring on the single "Re-Rewind" by Artful Dodger. David's debut album, Born to Do It, was released on 14 August , after which he has since released five further studio albums and worked with a variety of artists such as Tinchy.
  8. Third album from Craig sees him return to his winning formula by teaming up more heavily with his long-time collaborator Mark Hill. The result is a startlingly honest, soulful record where Craig's personality and experiences take center stage.

Leave a Reply