Classical

Bad Boys - McAuley Schenker Group - Save Yourself (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Bad Boys - McAuley Schenker Group - Save Yourself (Vinyl Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday Album) May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May This is a requirement of our licensing agreement with music Gracenote.

Never Enough, never enough, Album) too little for me Cry wolf, cry cry wolf, The black sheep of the family Give an inch, give an inch, Always taking a mile Lie down with the push and shove Yeah I can make you smile Bad boys Never seem to care about anything Bad boys You don't wanna mess around Bad boys Playin' with the girls havin' lots of fun Bad boys We really don't care It's really tough, really tough When you ain't got no money Livin' rough is heavy stuff Where ya gonna get your milk and honey I wanna be in the movies See myself on the silver screen Romeo playin' all those parts In positions you ain't never seen Bad boys Never seem to care about anything Bad boys You don't wanna mess around Bad boys Playin' with the girls havin' lots of fun Bad boys We really don't care The kinda things we like to do You don't wanna know Bad Boys - McAuley Schenker Group - Save Yourself (Vinyl it's good for you We're so bad through and through The same could happen It's gonna happen to you New York, New York city My kinda town But L.

When you've got the roof down There's blonde hair everywhere They sure have got the style The bad boys taken everythin' Drivin' everybody wild Bad boys Never seem to care about anything Bad boys You don't wanna mess around Bad boys Playin' with the girls havin' lots of fun Bad boys We really don't care.

Nominate as Song of the Day, LP. Spotify: Bad Boys. AllMusic: Bad Boys.

Save Yourself, an Album by McAuley Schenker Group. Released in on Electrola (catalog no. CDP 7 2; CD). Genres: Hard Rock. May 17,  · Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases. EPs and CD-singles from The McAuley Schenker Group are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length. May 17,  · Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases. EPs and CD-singles from The McAuley Schenker Group are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length. Dating from , Save Yourself was the second collaboration between Irish vocalist Robin McAuley and German guitarist Michael Schenker. As with the earlier MSG albums, the music was a blend of heavy guitar riffs and melodic vocal lines. The songs were a nice mix of hard rock and power ballads, but the songwriting was exceptional/5(40). Label: EMI - 79 1 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Spain • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal McAuley Schenker Group - Save Yourself (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(10). Save Yourself, an Album by McAuley Schenker Group. Released 25 October on Chrysalis (catalog no. TOCP; CD). MSG, an Album by McAuley Schenker Group. Released in on Electrola (catalog no. 2 / EUSCD 3; CD). Genres: Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Robin McAuley (vocals), Michael Schenker (guitar), Jesse Harms (keyboards), Jeff Pilson (bass), James Kottak (drums), Rocky Newton (backing vocals), Kevin Beamish (producer, engineer, backing vocals), Mick Guzauski (engineer, mixing . Label: EMI Electrola - 7 1,EMI Electrola - 1C 1 DMM • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Test Pressing, Stereo • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal McAuley Schenker Group - Save Yourself (, Vinyl) | Discogs. Save Yourself () by McAuley Schenker Group. Labels: EMI Records. Genres: Hard Rock. Songs: Save Yourself, Bad Boys, Anytime, Get Down to Bizness, Shadow of the. Save Yourself is a hard rock music album recording by MCAULEY-SCHENKER GROUP released in on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes MCAULEY-SCHENKER GROUP Save Yourself's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and .


Sitemap

Orquesta Tipica Juventud Huancaina - Various - Cantares Del Ande Peruano (Vinyl), Do The Funky Dog - Lite Year - Do The Funky Dog / You Changed My Life (Vinyl), The First Time - Mixed Emotions (5) - Everybodys Got Em (Vinyl), Le Noël De Mickey - Charles Dickens (2) - Le Noël De Mickey (Vinyl, LP), Camarada - José Cid - Êxitos De José Cid - 1972 - 1976 (Vinyl, LP), Salsas Bien Pegaditas - Coco Lagos Orquesta & Coros - Coketeando Vol. II (Vinyl, LP, Album), Calexico - Alone Again Or (CD), Veguzdal - Good Time Charlie (3) - Coming Down With The Blues (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ Bad Boys - McAuley Schenker Group - Save Yourself (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. May 17,  · Even if it is an obscure greatest-hits or live compilation CD, we want to add it to the site. Please only submit official CD releases; no bootlegs or cassette-only or LP-only releases. EPs and CD-singles from The McAuley Schenker Group are also welcome to be added, as long as they are at least 4 songs in length.
  2. Fenrijind says: Reply
    McAuley Schenker Group Save Yourself CD EMI Columbia House As Is GUC $ MSG MCAULEY SCHENKER GROUP SAVE YOURSELF JAPAN SHM RMST CD+3 MINT WITH OBI $ McAuley Schenker Group - Save Yourself - Rare OOP CD - I Am Your Radio $ MSG McAuley Schenker Group Save Yourself EP Japan CD Single $.
  3. McAuley Schenker Group A: Nightmare (Single Edit) B: Bad Boys (Acoustic Version) Electrola Germany: 1C 14 7: 7" 0 Japan: McAuley Schenker Group A: Save Yourself B: Destiny: EMI Japan: PRP Promo Only 7" 0 UK: McAuley Schenker Group Excerpts From The LP 'Perfect Timing' A1: No Time For Losers A2: Follow The Night B1.
  4. Feb 23,  · McAuley Schenker Group - M.S.G. (Full Album) Released: Label: EMI Track Listing Eve Paradise When I'm Gone This Broken Heart We Believe In Love
  5. McAuley Schenker Group A: Nightmare (Single Edit) B: Bad Boys (Acoustic Version) Electrola Germany: 1C 14 7: 7" 0 Japan: McAuley Schenker Group A: Save Yourself B: Destiny: EMI Japan: PRP Promo Only 7" 0 UK: McAuley Schenker Group Excerpts From The LP 'Perfect Timing' A1: No Time For Losers A2: Follow The Night B1.
  6. Save Yourself, an Album by McAuley Schenker Group. Released on Universal (catalog no. UICY; CD). Genres: Hard Rock.
  7. Mazujora says: Reply
    Save Yourself, an Album by McAuley Schenker Group. Released in on Electrola (catalog no. CDP 7 2; CD). Genres: Hard Rock.
  8. Nikokinos says: Reply
    McAuley was, is and will be superior; oh, and in case I haven’t mentioned it, “In the midst of beauty” fell short of my expectations. McAuley Schenker Group at Wikipedia Michael Schenker at Wikipedia “Save yourself” at RateYourMusic “Save yourself” at Discogs. Record Label: EMI Music Japan Catalogue Number: TOCP UPC.
  9. Viktilar says: Reply
    MSG, an Album by McAuley Schenker Group. Released in on Electrola (catalog no. 2 / EUSCD 3; CD). Genres: Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Robin McAuley (vocals), Michael Schenker (guitar), Jesse Harms (keyboards), Jeff Pilson (bass), James Kottak (drums), Rocky Newton (backing vocals), Kevin Beamish (producer, engineer, backing vocals), Mick Guzauski (engineer, mixing .

Leave a Reply