Classical

Wu Wei - Michael Jones, David Darling - Amber (Cassette, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

I am so sorry that it has taken so long to happen, but I do hope you find it worth the wait. There will also be a forum added so that requests and such can be made there. Eventually hope to in essence mirror this blog there and of course have new content available. Both pianist Michael Jones and cellist David Darling are master improvisers, and on Amber they form a perfect team. It reminds me of how a puppy frolics to investigate every leaf and bumblebee. The sequences slow to a drunken crawl, almost a race to see who can come in last.

Sparkles of hope then come out in bright contrast to the edge of night. Darling offers broad plains of electrified organlike tones that create the sensation of floating in space.

Both Jones and Darling fill out the musical space with tones that simulate starlight. The progression through the album is wonderful. If you have never tried New Age piano music, or enjoyed the sounds of Michael Jones, this is a great first CD to add to your collection.

Seventeen of his most popular pieces, running to almost 60 minutes of music, make the 2 CD set an especially nice collection. Michael Jones, along with artists such as David Lanz, have defined a melodic style of flowing New Age piano music.

If you have but one New Age piano CD, Album), this is an excellent choice. This gentle solo piano album by new age pianist Michael Jones combines personal musical remembrances with impressions of the intricacies of nature.

Jones specialty is creating musical portraits of nature. Each listening can be a fresh as the last. This release is filled with soulful piano solo improvisations from a special place in the heart.

Arpeggios flow effortlessly from within improvised harmonies, creating thematic transcendences and joyous recapitulations.

Pianoscapes was technically the first album on Narada, one of the top new age contemporary instrumental labels in the U. Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March David Darling - Amber (Cassette Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Album) 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 Wu Wei - Michael Jones Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Wu Wei - Michael Jones Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June

Album "Amber" by musical artist Michael Jones - Jan Michael Jones & David Darling – Amber MP3 @ Kbps | min | | 65 MB | 10% Recovery Record Both pianist Michael Jones and cellist David Darling are master improvisers, and on Amber they form a perfect team. Jones plays the piano with a delicate touch, sensitive to the patterns of nature; Darling adds dimensions of abstractions; both are in tune with the soul’s inner musings. 8 rows · Feb 23,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Michael Jones / /5(19). Michael Jones - Almost Home Friday, March 27, fullpost{display:inline;} Michael Jones - Almost Home New Age | Mp3 @ | 1 CD | Track list 1. Song for the Open Road 2. A Child Goes Forth 3. I Hear the Earth Singing 4. Wanderings of a Restless Soul 5. Wings on the. Ca khúc Shadows Of The Moon do ca sĩ Michael Jones, David Darling thể hiện, thuộc thể loại Không Lời.Các bạn có thể nghe, download (tải nhạc) bài hát shadows of the moon mp3, playlist/album, MV/Video shadows of the moon miễn phí tại balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo Feb 27,  · Artists: Michael Jones / David Darling Album: ‎Amber Label: Narada Lotus ‎– ND Format: CD, Album Country: Germany Released: Credits Cello [Acoustic, 4- And 8-string Electric. Ca khúc Shadows Of The Moon do ca sĩ Michael Jones, David Darling thể hiện, thuộc thể loại Không Lời.Các bạn có thể nghe, download (tải nhạc) bài hát shadows of the moon mp3, playlist/album, MV/Video shadows of the moon miễn phí tại balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo David Darling (born March 3, ) is an American cellist and composer. He won the Grammy award for Best New Age Album in He has performed and recorded with artists such as Bobby McFerrin and Spyro Gyra in addition to putting out several solo and small ensemble albums as well as albums of . From Album: Amber Artist: Michael Jones & David Darling Narada #CD Opening Essay: Track 01 Rainfall Music Break 1: Track 01 Rainfall (reprise) Music Break 2: Track 02 Sunshine Canyon Music Break 3: Track 04 Wu Wei. Wei Ban Che by Faye Wong from the Album Cantonese (6 CD) Wu Wei by Michael Jones/David Darling from the Album Amber; Wu Wei by Tangerine Dream from the Album The London Eye Concert; Wu-Wei by Karunesh from the Album Sounds Of The Heart; Ai Yin Wei Zai Xin Zhong by Leehom Wang from the Album Heroes of Earth;.


Sitemap

Wait Until Tomorrow - The Jimi Hendrix Experience - BBC Sessions (CD, Album), Poison Was The Cure - Megadeth - Live at Bloodstock 2014 (Vinyl, LP), Good Witch, Nola York - Whole Lotta Lovin´ / YOu Just Didn´t Wanna Know (Vinyl), Stove Pipe Stomp - Big Bill Broonzy - Volume 4 1930 - 1932 Complete Edition (CD), Maria Bethânia - Bethania Canta Caetano (CD, Album), Giving Birth On Your Carcass - Enbilulugugal - Let Us In (Cassette), Gosa Como Yo - Bosquito - Cocktail Molotov (CD, Album), Tell Me

9 Replies to “ Wu Wei - Michael Jones, David Darling - Amber (Cassette, Album) ”

  1. Feb 27,  · Artists: Michael Jones / David Darling Album: ‎Amber Label: Narada Lotus ‎– ND Format: CD, Album Country: Germany Released: Credits Cello [Acoustic, 4- And 8-string Electric.
  2. Mar 10,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Side A - Michael Jones / David Darling | Narada Lotus ‎[] YouTube 8 String Religion - Duration: David Darling - Topic 1, views.
  3. All selections Michael Jones, Nara Music (BMI) and David Darling, Amida Music (ASCAP) except Rainfall, Dreamlight and Wu Wei, David Darling, Amida Music (ASCAP) and After the Sun, Michael Jones, Nara Music (BMI) ©℗ Narada Productions, Inc. Distributed by MCA Records, Inc., Universal City, CA Printed and manufactured in the USA/5(8).
  4. Label: Narada Lotus - CD • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Electronic • Style: New Age, Modern Classical, Ambient Michael Jones / David Darling - Amber (, CD) | Discogs Explore.
  5. Vudocage says: Reply
    David Darling (born March 3, ) is an American cellist and composer. He won the Grammy award for Best New Age Album in He has performed and recorded with artists such as Bobby McFerrin and Spyro Gyra in addition to putting out several solo and small ensemble albums as well as albums of .
  6. Stream Amber by Michael Jones & David Darling and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Listen Now $ 3. Indian Summer. Indian Summer. Listen Now $ 4. Wu Wei. Wu Wei. Listen Now $ 5. After The Sun. After The Sun. Listen Now $ 6. I first heard this album in high /5(18).
  7. Jul 26,  · Michael Jones, David Darling Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of EMI); Adorando Brazil, ASCAP, Capitol CMG Publishing, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., and 1 .
  8. Fenrigul says: Reply
    Jul 26,  · Michael Jones, David Darling Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of EMI); Adorando Brazil, ASCAP, Capitol CMG Publishing, BMI - Broadcast Music Inc., and 1 .
  9. Mikajora says: Reply
    PERFORMER "Michael Jones & David Darling" INDEX 00 FILE "03 - Indian balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo" WAVE INDEX 01 TRACK 04 AUDIO TITLE "Wu Wei" PERFORMER "Michael Jones & David Darling" INDEX 00 FILE "04 - Wu balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo" WAVE INDEX 01 TRACK 05 AUDIO TITLE "After the Sun" PERFORMER "Michael Jones & David Darling" INDEX 00

Leave a Reply