Jazz

Aguantate - Orchestra Dicupé - Orchestra Dicupé (Vinyl, LP, Album) download full album zip cd mp3 vinyl flac

Add an image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Add image Start the wiki Tag this artist. Similar To Joe Quijano. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out Aguantate - Orchestra Dicupé - Orchestra Dicupé (Vinyl discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Album) Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March LP 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 LP Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 LP Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March DJ lighting.

DJ spare parts. Computer accessories. Studio equipment. Drum machines. Studio headphones. Digital recorders. Guitar accessories. Studio accessories. GBP My Language. Wishlist Log in to view your wishlist. Items in wishlist:. Items in cart:.

Orchestra Dicupe. Fania US, Aguantate - Orchestra Dicupé - Orchestra Dicupé (Vinyl. Share this release! Promote this release! More info. Create a chart to increase sales of your releases and to boost your profile. Guaguanco de los Indios CD1 D1 Victor Manuelle D1 Grupo Bemtu - Sangre Nueva. Diego El Cigala — Indestructible. Archivo del blog Archivo del blog septiembre 13 octubre 23 junio 30 febrero 85 marzo 47 noviembre 79 diciembre enero febrero 52 marzo 59 abril 91 mayo 55 junio 42 julio 50 agosto 81 septiembre 74 octubre 82 noviembre 69 diciembre 51 enero 67 febrero 55 marzo 66 abril 67 mayo 81 junio 57 julio 99 agosto 72 septiembre octubre 69 noviembre 93 diciembre enero febrero marzo 70 abril 48 mayo junio 77 julio 82 agosto 95 septiembre 92 octubre 84 noviembre 49 diciembre 27 enero 22 febrero 12 abril 7 marzo 23 febrero 1.

Let's Eat! Anabacoa 1 Orq. La Solucion 1 ORQ. Camilo Sesto 1 Tributo A

Toggle navigation. Home; About Us; Catalog; New Releases; My balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo; Contact; All Artists. Find Orquesta Dicupe discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Orchestra DICUPÉ - INFERIBIOUS - MAZONGA - MUNDO PERDIDO - AGUANTATE - BREAKDOWN - ORQ - ORQUESTA - FANIA - JOHNNY ALMENDRA - LARRY HARLOW - ISMAEL MIRANDA AGUANTATE - BREAKDOWN - ORQ - ORQUESTA - FANIA - JOHNNY ALMENDRA - LARRY HARLOW - ISMAEL MIRANDA. No hay comentarios.: Publicar un comentario. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album . DREAM THEATER - Metropolis Pt. 2: Scenes From A Memory Ltd G COLORED VINYL #d Toadies Rubberneck Vinyl - $ Toadies Rubberneck Vinyl LP B Near Mint. Jul 14,  · Orchestra Dicupé ‎– Orchestra Dicupé Sello: Fania Records ‎– SLP Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release, Stereo País: US Publicado: Género: Latin Estilo: Salsa Lista de. Jul 23,  · Home»» Orchestra Dicupe - Orquesta Dicupe - Orchestra Dicupe - Orquesta Dicupe - By. solosalsa. No comments. El Viejo Alonso. Inferibous. Recordando (Jenny) Me Voy Para Siempre. Mazonga. Mundo Perdido. Aguántate. Monín. Breakdown. Aug 07,  · La Orchestra Dicupé fue fundada por dos de los hermanos Dicupé, ambos trompetistas, y que aparte de liderar la orquesta constituían su sección de metales. Froilán Dicupé, conocido como "Freddy", nació el 21 de mayo de en Mayagüez, pero se crío en Lares, donde su hermano Edil Alfonso nació el 2 de abril Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited It has some great musicianship in its trumpets, piano and timbales. "Aguantate" has to be my favorite in this already great album which has really no filler songs. la Orchestra Dicupé lanza en al mercado su primer CD titulado "ORCHESTRA DICUPÉ" un disco bastante. Portobello Road London W10 5TE England Honest Jon's Coal Drops Yard Lower Stable Street London N1C 4DR England +44(0)[email protected] Established ORCHESTRA DICUPE, Edil Dicupé, Freddy Dicupé, Mike Amitín, Luis Esquilín, Johnny Almendra, Johnny Vásquez, Frank Javier Vélez, Ismael Miranda, Ismael Quintana - ORCHESTRA DICUPE (Vinyl LP) - balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo Music5/5(1).


Sitemap

Right Here Right Now (Redanka Remix) - Fatboy Slim - That Old Pair Of Jeans (Remixes) (CDr), September In The Rain - Lester Young - The President (Vinyl, LP, Album), Rodriguez Peña - Sexteto Tango - Para El Mundo (Vinyl, LP, Album), One Crazy Night - Various - We Got The Funk EP (File, MP3), J.A.P - Sheila On 7 - Jalan Terus - The Very Best Of Sheila On 7 (CD), Elvis Presley - Girls! Girls! Girls! (Vinyl, LP, Album), Playing With Knives (Quadrant Mix) - Bizarre Inc - Playing With Knives (Vinyl), Stop Time (DJ Kristo & Mr. Club Remix), Some Days - Trisha Yearwood - Real Live Woman (CD, Album)

9 Replies to “ Aguantate - Orchestra Dicupé - Orchestra Dicupé (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Format: Vinyl Record LP, Rico Records. USA release from Latin music LP release from Los Hermanos Lopez Orchestra. Classic Latin Guaguanco, Guajira, Cha-Cha, Salsa music LP. Thin masking tape applied along edges of jacket. Small bit of writing on jacket. A hard to find Salsa music album. A United States vinyl pressing, hard to find outside.
  2. Goltizil says: Reply
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for ORCHESTRA DICUPE - ORQUESTA DICUPE / FANIA REC / KILLER GUAGUANCO * SON MONTUNO at the best online prices at eBay! Daniel Santos Y Su Conjunto De Sociedad LP Mint- ALP Mono Vinyl Record. C $ Free shipping. Orquesta Inmensidad - El Retrato LP Fania JM
  3. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for ORCHESTRA DICUPE - ORQUESTA DICUPE / FANIA REC / KILLER GUAGUANCO * SON MONTUNO at the best online prices at eBay! Daniel Santos Y Su Conjunto De Sociedad LP Mint- ALP Mono Vinyl Record. C $ Free shipping. Orquesta Inmensidad - El Retrato LP Fania JM
  4. JOIN the mailing list. © balnalatelesupprosivadisbere.coinfo
  5. Titel: Orchestra Dicupé (LP) Artiest(en): Orchestra Dicupe. Genre: Vinyl: LPs nieuw. Medium: Vinyl. Jaar: Label: Fania. € 21, Stuks Bestellen Tell a friend. Omschrijving; reíssue from album, produced by Larry Harlow, Fania Records A fantastic debut from Orchestra Dicupe – a tight, hard-driving Latin combo led by.
  6. Jul 14,  · Orchestra Dicupé ‎– Orchestra Dicupé Sello: Fania Records ‎– SLP Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release, Stereo País: US Publicado: Género: Latin Estilo: Salsa Lista de.
  7. Tuktilar says: Reply
    DREAM THEATER - Metropolis Pt. 2: Scenes From A Memory Ltd G COLORED VINYL #d Toadies Rubberneck Vinyl - $ Toadies Rubberneck Vinyl LP B Near Mint.
  8. Jul 23,  · Home»» Orchestra Dicupe - Orquesta Dicupe - Orchestra Dicupe - Orquesta Dicupe - By. solosalsa. No comments. El Viejo Alonso. Inferibous. Recordando (Jenny) Me Voy Para Siempre. Mazonga. Mundo Perdido. Aguántate. Monín. Breakdown.
  9. Shakalmaran says: Reply
    produced by Larry Harlow, la Orchestra Dicupé lanza en al mercado su primer CD titulado "ORCHESTRA DICUPÉ" un disco bastante interesante, con la participacion de los hermanos Dicupé en las trompetas, y los arreglos del pianista Luis Esquilin, se obtiene un estupendo CD el cual muestra el sonido potente e inconfundible de la Orchestra Dicupé/5(3).

Leave a Reply